Follow us on social networkiconicon iconicon

Contact Us



Send a Message

Contact Form


logo

Address Info:
Corner Melville & Sharland Street
Driehoek, Germiston
Johannesburg, South Africa

P O Box:
P O Box 707, Bedfordview
2008


Operations Director:
Michael Abbot
Contact: 083 442 0398
Email:michael@cthydraulics.co.za

Operations Manager:
Steve Cooke
Contact: 072 200 3231
Email: steve@cthydraulics.co.za

Quality Manager:
Jan Van Zyl
Contact: 079 690 2676
Email: jan@cthydraulics.co.za

Sales Manager:
Dustin Triegaardt
Contact: 083 458 2602
Email: dustin@cthydraulics.co.za

Sales Representatives:
Frank Brummer
Contact: 083 458 2167
Email: frank@cthydraulics.co.za

Anton Venter
Contact: 083 277 5441
Email:anton@cthydraulics.co.za

General:
Phone: +27 11 873 2342 / 7   &  +27 11 873 2757
Fax: +27 11 873 3088
Email: val@cthydraulics.co.za


Areas of Specialty

    - Steel Industry
    - Petrochemical Industry
    - Gold Mines
    - Diamond Mines
    - Coal Mines
    - Power Stations
    - Motor Industry
    - Earthmoving Equipment
    - Injection / Blow Moulding
    - Specialised Bypass Filtration

What We Do

C.T Hydraulics (Nqoba) (PTY) LTD specialises in the design, manufacturing and reconditioning of all types of hydraulic cylinders


C.T Hydraulics (Nqoba) (PTY) LTD also offers Centrifugal Water Pump reconditioning services on various makes of pumps.


Contact Details

Contact Number: +27 11 873 2342

Fax: +27 11 873 3088

Email: michael@cthydraulics.co.za

Corner Melville & Sharland Roads
Driehoek, Germiston
Johannesburg
South Africa